Performers of Westchester
  Contribute   View Cart
Fall 2016 Concerts

Saturday, October 1, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 16, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 6, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 20, 3:00 pm next




Concerts at the Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ:

Friday, September 30, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 15, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 19, 7:00 pm next




back back

Sunday, October 16, 2016, at 3:00 pm

at a home in Ardsley

calender Add to iCal/Outlook

Andy Simionescu
Andy Simionescu
violin
Nokuthula Ngwenyama
Nokuthula Ngwenyama
viola
Sophie Shao
Sophie Shao
cello
Grey Fulmer
Grey Fulmer
bass
Jung Lin
Jung Lin
piano
 
Jung is serving:
Organic Carnival Squash, Arugula, Ricotta, and Pumpkin Seed with Cider Vinaigrette
Handmade Spinach Pappardelle in Sage Sausage Sauce
Apple Tart Tartine with Caramel Sauce and Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

Organic Carnival Squash, Arugula, Ricotta, and Pumpkin Seed with Cider Vinaigrette Handmade Spinach Pappardelle in Sage Sausage Sauce Apple Tart Tartine with Caramel Sauce and Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

See Jung's food pix on

FrançaixString Trio in C major, Op. 2
Handel-HalvorsenPassacaglia for Violin and Cello
NgwenyamaAbove the West for Violin and Viola
SchubertPiano Quintet in A major, D. 667 "The Trout"

program subject to change

Meet the artists -- pre-concert talk starts 30 minutes before, and doors open 45 minutes before each concert
Reception after the concert with the performers to follow

This concert is being held at a private residence. The exact address will be provided on your receipt upon completion of purchase.


List of Concerts since Fall 2012



   
MAKE A TAX DEDUCTIBLE CONTRIBUTION  
please select an option:
Enter Amount: $
   


a site by Jung Lin ©2012 - 2017