Performers of Westchester
  Contribute   View Cart
Fall 2016 Concerts

Saturday, October 1, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 16, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 6, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 20, 3:00 pm next




Concerts at the Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ:

Friday, September 30, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 15, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 19, 7:00 pm next




back back

Friday, September 30, 2016, at 7:00 pm

at The Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ

calender Add to iCal/Outlook

Kurt Nikkanen
Kurt Nikkanen
violin
Andy Simionescu
Andy Simionescu
violin
Junah Chung
Junah Chung
viola
Hannah Holman
Hannah Holman
cello
Jung Lin
Jung Lin
piano
 
BeethovenString Trio in G Major, Op. 9, No. 1
KodálySerenade for Two Violins and Viola, Op. 12
SchumannPiano Quintet, Op. 44

program subject to change

Meet the artists -- pre-concert talk starts 30 minutes before, and doors open 45 minutes before each concert
Reception after the concert with the performers to follow



List of Concerts since Fall 2012



   
MAKE A TAX DEDUCTIBLE CONTRIBUTION  
please select an option:
Enter Amount: $
   


a site by Jung Lin ©2012 - 2017