Performers of Westchester
  Contribute   View Cart
Fall 2016 Concerts

Saturday, October 1, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 16, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 6, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 20, 3:00 pm next




Concerts at the Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ:

Friday, September 30, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 15, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 19, 7:00 pm next




back back

Saturday, October 15, 2016, at 7:00 pm

at The Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ

calender Add to iCal/Outlook

Andy Simionescu
Andy Simionescu
violin
Nokuthula Ngwenyama
Nokuthula Ngwenyama
viola
Sophie Shao
Sophie Shao
cello
Grey Fulmer
Grey Fulmer
bass
Jung Lin
Jung Lin
piano
 
FrançaixString Trio in C major, Op. 2
Handel-HalvorsenPassacaglia for Violin and Cello
NgwenyamaAbove the West for Violin and Viola
SchubertPiano Quintet in A major, D. 667 "The Trout"

program subject to change

Meet the artists -- pre-concert talk starts 30 minutes before, and doors open 45 minutes before each concert
Reception after the concert with the performers to follow



List of Concerts since Fall 2012



   
MAKE A TAX DEDUCTIBLE CONTRIBUTION  
please select an option:
Enter Amount: $
   


a site by Jung Lin ©2012 - 2017